Administration Division

The Administration Division is commanded by Ryan Aerni, Administrative Services Manager who oversees the Department's E-911 Communications Center, Records Section and is in charge of the Information Technology within the Emporia Police Department. 

The E-911 Communications Center consists of two sections A and B.  The Communications Supervisors are Ashton Maitland and Crystal Fitzpatrick.  The Communications Officers are Taylor Grizzard, Laticia Cain, Shantel Edwards, Ashley Orellana, Amanda Capps, Patrice Jones, Benjamin Nadal, Mandy Matthews, Jordon Taylor and Bernadette Johnson.

The Records Section consists of part-time Records Specialist Stan Allen.